Dr.A.P.J. Abdul Kalam, President of India,
Presenting the National Award
Meeting with her excellency Mrs.Prathibha devi Singh Patil President of India
Mr. Ch. Ishakar felicitated by the Chief Minister Shri. N. Kiran Kumar Reddy on World Braille Day Felicitation to Mr. Ch. Ishakar by Shri. Thotakuri Prasad, President, TANA.
Ugaadi Puraskar-2011 by Vamshi International. STATE AWARD presented to Mr. Ishakar, by Govt. of Andhra Pradesh, India for his outstanding services to disabled.
Mr. T. Devander Goud, Minister for Home Govt. of Andhra Pradesh felicitating Mr. Ch. Ishakar Founder of Shekinah Foundation SEVA BHUSHAN Award has been presented to Mr. Ishakar by ITRRODDD
Mr. B. Dattatreya, Union Minister, Govt. of India, Presenting "Best Youth Award" to Mr. Ch. Ishakar Mrs. Jayaprada, Bollywood Actress handing over a gift to Mr. Ishakar for the use of disabled children
Felicitation by Prof. Hara Gopal on the eve of
195Th Birthday celebrations of Louis Brailee
Copyright © 2012 Shekinah foundation All Rights Reserved Web Designing by SGD Networks